Collaboration - Nightworks Studios

Nibbie
Nightworks Studios - Free Time Collaboration Project
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
That's Me
Hello everyone,
I am an university student in Italy, and I have been quite involved in game development last year, trying to learn about game programming and development on myself.
I have been initially studying C++ and OpenGL tecniques, but later on I found the superb Unity3d Game Engine (although it's actually named just Unity) and switched to Javascript/C# to start scripting in this GameEngine.
I have currently been "playing around" with Unity for 5 months during my free time, and would like to start a little project aimed to produce something, since all my "outputs" during this time has just been small barely playable mockups.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aim
My current aim is to Design, code, and Release a playable Indipendent-Style Videogame.
I don't have decided the style of the game, or anything, I just want it to be a casual style game, the rest will be decided by us.
I am looking forward to keep working during my freetime (this means the time left out from my social life and university-related activity, that usually is at least 1 hour per day, usually something else) to accomplish my task.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What I Need
Since I am lacking both the needed Creativity to design a game with a " fun 'n easy" gameplay and the artistic ability to create the visual assets for that Project, I am currently looking for someone to join me in this adventure.
Details