iPhone application always opens with the debugger!

Nibbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 2009.01
Post: #1
Hello,

I'm having a strange problem with xcode whilst developing an iPhone application. Whenever I build and run using the release config, the console tells me that debugger is running. My understanding was that if I have no breakpoints the program should not be loading into the debugger.

Have I accidentally changed a config setting, or am I missing something obvious ?

Thanks for your help!
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Xcode4: Debugger - how do you view class members? SparkyNZ 4 7,579 Jul 4, 2011 03:08 PM
Last Post: bdsowers
  XCode combining debugger and console?? Toontingy 2 5,516 Feb 16, 2010 07:55 PM
Last Post: Toontingy
  using the xcode debugger NSDuo 8 5,826 Jan 14, 2009 04:52 PM
Last Post: NSDuo
  Xcode debugger and C++ global/file scope variables. WhatMeWorry 2 5,097 Sep 9, 2005 12:34 AM
Last Post: WhatMeWorry
  Two Stupid Xcode and debugger questions WhatMeWorry 3 3,532 Aug 13, 2005 04:48 PM
Last Post: WhatMeWorry