UFHO - my first real game

Apprentice
Hi all!
I used to look at this forum and site but never participated because I wasn't ready to do it, since I'm not very experienced. I want your opinion about a matter though, so I thought of coming out.

I developed a game together with my colleague, we are trying to push it since we think it's a very interesting game and a good concept too...
It's not specific of Mac, but you can play on a Mac, and I'm a big fan of Macs so the development was almost all done on them. Rasp

UFHO

It's a turn-based puzzle game, its name is UFHO (come insiede and you'll know why) and it has a lot of strategy.
There's a lobby in which you can chat and meet for playing, matchmaking and complete stats and ranking. You don't have to register from the start, you can use the guest account.

user: guest
pass: guest

Only by registering though, you will keep your stats (registering is free too Grin ).

It's free, that's why I'm asking you to try it, I made it because I like games and I'm really trying to start something in Italy... we're not even getting money on it Wink
I hope you'll enjoy it... any feedback is welcome. You'll find me on the game as ness.

PS we think of porting it to the DS and the iPhone... what do you think??
Quote this message in a reply
Apprentice
I hoped that from a site devoted to game development more people would come, we had a lot of visitors from both wiicade.org and gamedev.net... strange.
A lot of the people here may be too busy working on the Next Big Thingâ„¢ Wink

KB Productions, Car Care for iPhone/iPod Touch
@karlbecker_com
All too often, art is simply the loss of practicality.
Apprentice
So what's the point of the forum if people are too busy to try games? Sad
I wanted some feedback...
ccontinisio Wrote:So what's the point of the forum if people are too busy to try games? Sad
I wanted some feedback...