Pimp my code. Please?

Apprentice
Ok, first some background. I'm taking an independent study Cocoa Programming class at school. What that entails is my "sponsor" teacher telling me "hey write some program, and if it works by the end of the semester I'll give you a good grade". This is suppose to be a learning experience for me; and seeing as how my teacher doesn't know cocoa, the majority of my time has been spent reading documentation and looking at sample code.

Recently I started working on my first "project", and one of the classes I'm using feels kinda weird. I've been writing java for 3~4 years so I've become used to my code just looking ugly, but this seems different. Maybe because I'm not accustomed to the way cocoa is suppose to look yet. Since my teacher can't help me improve my code I'm turning to these forums.

If you guys could critique/judge/ridicule/deprecate/humiliate/etc my code and/or me I would be more than gratefull. Any and all feedback is welcomed.

file: http://frozendevil.org/code/FDWebPageHandler.m

Also, I apologize if posting something like is considered taboo. Have pity on me if so Blink

Thanks

Edit: background on the code might help (or not). You give it the url of a parent page and the file extension you want. it finds all the links on that page that link to files with that extension, parses all relative and absolute path URLs into full ones, and returns all the URLs as an array
Quote this message in a reply
You could try, instead of looping over the array and appending the string followed by a /, just ask the array to join itself using the character / and append the resulting string (don't remember the method offhand, but it's analogous to the PHP join() method if that helps)

Might be known as implode or something like that...

Did you ever wonder why we had to run for shelter when the promise of a brave new world unfurled beneath the clear blue sky?
Apprentice