have ideas,need team!

Apprentice
Hey,I need some devvers to help make some games, cause im not very good at graphics or anamation.please help!
Quote this message in a reply
Sage
Ok. So what is it that you will do to help? Are you merely the idea guy (a.k.a. the designer) or do you do coding as well? What is(are) the game(s) about? Maybe you could elaborate a little bit and I'm guessing you'll get a better response from people. Usually people want to know what they're going to be doing, before they sign up to do it.
Apprentice
I am the idea guy,I have no idea how to code , need guys who are good at graphics,anamation and coding,and one of my game ideas has a guy with phsycic powers.
Sage
That's a start I suppose. Could you elaborate on the idea a little bit more? Maybe some plot ideas, the style, whether it's 2D or 3D, genre, etc. Just something more to bring developers to wanting to do your work.

One little note, however, is that most independent game developers don't really want to do everything for your idea. Everyone has ideas, including developers. You either need A) a really good idea that's well thought out and documented or B) some way of helping the developing process beyond just supplying ideas.
Very true, I'm sure everyone here has some great game ideas. It's way easier to come up with them than to turn them into a finished product. If you can't contribute with more than ideas, I don't see this going anywhere fast.

Just my 2¢
Apprentice
think 2-d psi ops mindgate/reactive,other than that,im open to suggestions,im also kinda good at sprite editing,looking for stuff you need,and random ideas. im also good for just scraching out my idea and put in something else. My current goal is to make a fun, workable game. im good with anything.
Sage