problems with ogg/vorbis frameworks

johnMG
Unregistered

I'm trying to build a small game with Xcode. I have very little experience with this IDE, but I think I've added the necessary frameworks to the stock SDL OpenGL application starter template/stationery. (A friend of mine wrote nearly all the source. I've got the app building with a makefile and using some dylibs instead of frameworks, but we're trying to get it to use only frameworks and Xcode so we can most easily get a nice double-clickable .app bundle.)

This game makes use of SDL, OpenGL, OpenAL, Python, Ogg, and Vorbis.

I downloaded the SDL and OpenAL frameworks from the usual places, but I didn't know where to find the Ogg and Vorbis frameworks, so I'm temporarily testing with some that I lifted from another game's .app/Contents/Frameworks directory.

Can someone tell me where I can find some official stock Ogg and Vorbis Mac OS X frameworks?

Also, here's the compile errors I'm getting:

vorbisfile.h:41: error: parse error before `,' token
vorbisfile.h:41: error: type specifier omitted for parameter `ogg_int64_t'
vorbisfile.h:55: error: 'ogg_int64_t' is used as a type, but is not defined as a type.
vorbisfile.h:56: error: 'ogg_int64_t' is used as a type, but is not defined as a type.
vorbisfile.h:62: error: syntax error before `*' token
vorbisfile.h:63: error: syntax error before `*' token
vorbisfile.h:65: error: syntax error before `*' token
vorbisfile.h:72: error: 'ogg_int64_t' is used as a type, but is not defined as a type.
vorbisfile.h:105: error: syntax error before `(' token
vorbisfile.h:106: error: syntax error before `(' token
vorbisfile.h:109: error: type specifier omitted for parameter `ogg_int64_t'
vorbisfile.h:109: error: parse error before `)' token
vorbisfile.h:110: error: type specifier omitted for parameter `ogg_int64_t'
vorbisfile.h:110: error: parse error before `)' token
vorbisfile.h:111: error: type specifier omitted for parameter `ogg_int64_t'