I have great idea for iOS game

Apprentice
ok guys, i've been searching for iphone game developer for few months now and i've found exactly nothing, nada, zero, at all!

so i've got an idea for logic puzzle game that has not been developed so far since 2007 till today. i don't know why, but i find it very confusing because touch screen give us great opportunities, but they were not used in it's full potential for this kind of game i've imagined.

i'm no programmer. i only have idea, drawings and explanation how the game should work. it doesen't require any 3d programming or something like that, it's simple game if you ask me, but as i said, i can't program, so i need to find someone who's willing to do it for me.

i also don't know if i posted this on right section (if it's not, please submit it to another section, and sorry), but i'm really looking for someone to start digging with me on this game.

the only thing i can offer you is percentage of future game's profit. i am 100% sure that this game is gonna be HIT if it's developed the way i imagined it. so, who dares to take this ride with me? Smile
Quote this message in a reply
Luminary
by "drawings" do you mean you can do the art for this game? If so, you should link some portfolio work.

If you're only the idea guy, you won't get far. Everyone has hundreds of great ideas.
Apprentice
(Oct 28, 2011 03:37 PM)OneSadCookie Wrote:  by "drawings" do you mean you can do the art for this game? If so, you should link some portfolio work.

If you're only the idea guy, you won't get far. Everyone has hundreds of great ideas.

i know everyone think their idea is the best, and that's the right path.

i have the drawings that describe the whole game schematic and how the game should work.
Luminary
So, "no", then?
Apprentice
(Oct 28, 2011 04:15 PM)OneSadCookie Wrote:  So, "no", then?